top of page
  • jjeffersonj13

Baseball, Baseball, Baseball.

The College World Series is back and better than ever. I'm sure no one is surprised considering that the post season has already been crazy enough with multiple walk off Grand Slams and dubious calls that have ended the season for some. Tennessee was acting like a dark horse with a head coach that has a hot head and a lot of skill. The other UT ( I prefer the real UT but I am working on the bias thing) eliminated the Vols pretty quickly. Virginia will face Texas tonight to find out who can make it out of the losers bracket and face Mississippi State. Vandy and NC State will also play to find out who will make it to the finals. This time next week we will have a new national championship. I hope that Texas pulls it off but if I was placing bets (which I try not to) I have to sya that Vandy will likely be winning it all this year. Lets see what kind of magic these boys have in them this weekend.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page